Home Page

Meet our Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 


Our Chair of Governors is Mr Raymond Kinsella, who can be contacted via his email


Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


The Governing body of Wybourn school is structured into 2 committees;
1. Finance and Premises
2. Curriculum and Standards
The committees and full governing body meet at least three times a year.


The SSET board of trustees can be found here

A list of Governors, their roles and any pecuniary interests.